Articles About Ben and Built to Innovate

“How Testbeds Can Help Us To Co-Create the Future,” by Adi Gaskell, Forbes, October 4, 2021.

“The approaches behind the Magic Eraser, Marvel Studios and other breakthroughs,” Charter Book Briefing, October 29, 2021.

“When a company builds an innovation engine the process of creation happens in all departments,” by Frank Dillon, The Irish Times, September 30, 2021.

“Book Brief: Built to Innovate,” by Russell McGuire, Clear Purpose on Medium, September 30, 2021.

“Forget genius leaders–middle managers are the secret to innovation,” by Maija Palmer. Sifted: The new media site for Europe’s innovators and entrepreneurs, September 28, 2021.

“Organize innovation to fit your strategy and culture,” Soren Kaplan, Innovative Insights, November 10, 2021. 

“Business Book of the Week,” Stevo’s Book Reviews on the Internet, October 10, 2021.

Aichi Prefecture and Softbank launch “Station Ai”, a startup support initiative – Mr. Miyagawa “Important for driving the Japanese economy”, K-Tai Watch, September 8, 2021

“INSEAD Professor’s new book offers a practical guide to building innovating companies,” Insead Newsroom, September 14, 2021

“When a company builds an innovation engine the process of creating happens in all departments,” TECHregister, September 30, 2021

“Building an Innovation Station,” Inventors Digest, (Page 43) October 2021

“Book Review – Built to Innovate by Ben Bensaou,” by Jeffrey Phillips, Innovate on Purpose, October 25, 2021

“Seven steps to sustain change,” by Thomas Brown, Sifted: The new media site for Europe’s innovators and entrepreneurs, January 17, 2022.

Articles by Ben

“How Middle Managers Can Make YourCompany’s Innovating Engine Hum,” by Ben M.Bensaou, European Business ReviewSeptember 15, 2022.

“Innovation Is Everyone’s Business,” by Ben M. Bensaou, INSEAD Knowledge, November 9, 2021.

“Middle Managers: The Forgotten Heroes of Innovation,” INSEAD KnowledgeJanuary 12, 2022.

“Innovating and execution: Two engines, two ways of doing business,” by Ben M. Bensaou in Yasam [Life] magazine, September 2021.

“Innovation Is Everyone’s Business,” by Ben M. Bensaou, Forbes IndiaDecember 14, 2021.

“Middle Managers: The Forgotten Heroes of Innovation,” by Ben M. Bensaou, Forbes India, January 20, 2022.

“Midlevel managers can play a key role in building a culture of innovation,” by Ben M. Bensaou, FRecruit Holdings, Co., Ltd., February 1, 2022.

“Innovation Is Everyone’s Business,” by Ben M. Bensaou, Quality Digest, January 20, 2022.

Videos and Podcasts Featuring Ben

“Built to Innovate: Essential practices to wire innovation into your company’s DNA,” featuring Ben M. Bensaou; Cenk Alper, Sabancı Holding; and Monika Lessl, Bayer AG. INSEAD Lifelong Learning, November 1, 2021.

Unlocking Our Innovation Potential with Ben Bensaou,” January 4, 2022.

“How To Wire Essential Innovation Practices Into Your Company’s DNA,” How We Solve, Episode 106, December 7, 2021

“How To Innovate? Start with the Customer,” with Ben M. Bensaou and Monika Lessl, Bayer AG. CXO TalkJanuary 14, 2022.

“Innovation is about anyone, anytime, anywhere,” Helping Sells Radio, Episode 30, October 15, 2021.

“Making Innovation Accessible to Everyone,” Inside Outside with Brian Ardlinger, Episode 276, December 10, 2021.

The Business of Government Hour with Michael J. Keegan, WFED radio, October 18, 2021.

“How product managers can make innovation everyone’s job,” Product Mastery Now, October 18, 2021.

“From Lean Production to Built to Innovate,” Lean Blog Interviews with Mark Graham, January 4, 2022.

 

“Ben M. Bensaou and Rafat Ali discuss innovation,” Intersections podcast, October 2, 2021

“How to Embed Innovation into Your Remodeling Company with Ben Bensaou,” PowerTips Unscripted, Episode 168, Deceber 2, 2021.

Ben M. Bensaou with Michelle Martin, Your Money with Michelle Martin, Singapore Radio, November 19, 2021.

“Built to Innovate with Ben Bensaou,” The Mark Struczewski Podcast, October 3, 2021.

“Wire Innovation into Your Company’s DNA,” Everyday MBA with Kevin Craine Podcast, December 18, 2021.

“Ben M. Bensaou – Built to Innovate: Essential Practices to Wire Innovation into Your Company’s DNA” (McGraw Hill, 2021),” Dan Hill’s EQ Spotlight Podcast, February 10, 2022.

“Dr. Ben Bensaou, Author of Built to Innovate — part of the leading through uncertain times series,” IBM Center for The Business of Government Podcast, November 25, 2021.

“Ben Bensaou: Innovation is about anyone anytime anywhere,” Helping Sells Radio Podcast, October 15, 2021.

“Ben M. Bensaou, Innovation through customer collaboration,” Strategy Skills Podcast, April 14, 2022.

“Built to Innovate with Ben Bensaou,” What’s Next! with Tiffani Bova Podcast, January 6, 2022.

“Built to Innovate,” Raise Your Game Podcast with Christine Wong, February 17, 2022.

“Built to Innovate Part 1 with Ben M. Bensaou,” The Innovation Show Podcast with Aiden McCullen, January 19, 2022

“Built to Innovate Part 2 with Ben M. Bensaou,” The Innovation Show Podcast with Aiden McCullen, January 25, 2022

“Built to Innovate Part 3 with Ben M. Bensaou,” The Innovation Show Podcast with Aiden McCullen, January 29, 2022

“Built to Innovate Part 4 with Ben M. Bensaou,” The Innovation Show Podcast with Aiden McCullen, February 7, 2022

“Built to Innovate Part 5 with Ben M. Bensaou,” The Innovation Show Podcast with Aiden McCullen, March 24, 2022

“Live with Ben M. Bensaou, Built To Innovate,” Geeks, Geezers, and Googlization Podcast with Ira Wolfe, January 20, 2022